Meet Our Team

Management

Kevin Hadley
Kevin Hadley

General Manager
khadley@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Pete Morgia
Pete Morgia

General Sales Manager
pmorgia@fuccillo.com

Art Distasi
Art Distasi

Sales Manager
artd@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Sales

Ed Donato
Ed Donato

Sales Associate
eddonato@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-778-1300

Cory Cough
Cory Cough

Sales Associate
ccough@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-405-1149

Joby Nelson
Joby Nelson

Sales Associate
jnelson@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-778-3143

Dan Hotis
Dan Hotis

Sales Associate
dhotis@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-778-4504

Dan Spellicy
Dan Spellicy

Sales Associate
dspellicy@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 617-3336

Zach Stahl
Zach Stahl

Sales Associate

Joe Brislan
Joe Brislan

Sales Associate
brislax@gmail.com
Phone: 315-778-6572

Service

Rob Drum
Rob Drum

Service Manager
rdrumm@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Stephanie Roach
Stephanie Roach

Service Advisor
sroach@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Jennifer Roberts
Jennifer Roberts

Service Advisor
jroberts@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Aaron McNitt
Aaron McNitt

Service Advisor
dodgeservice@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Bob Smith
Bob Smith

Transportation Specialist
dodgeservice@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Parts

Ralph Dick
Ralph Dick

Parts Manager
ralphd@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Matt Pearson
Matt Pearson

Assistant Parts Manager
mpearson@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Elijah Fenwick
Elijah Fenwick

Parts Specialist
dodgeparts@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Finance

Joe Godlewski
Joe Godlewski

Finance Manager
joeg@fuccillo.com
Phone: 315-232-3222 x107

Need Help?

(800) 235-8037

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed